top of page
The Dan Calder Series - Bundle Offer

Dive into this Crime Trilogy with this awesome offer! For NZ and UK readers grab all 3 preceding Dan Calder books.


Get up to date with all of Dan’s amazing stories - The Agency, The Second Grave and Frozen Summer and be prepared for Bonded and Man.Made after that! Alternatively, be ahead of the game like Dan himself and buy the perfect gift bundle for any book loving friend or family member.

The Dan Calder Series - Bundle Offer

  • This offer includes shipping to NZ & UK.

bottom of page